## List of Delegates having Accommodation in the NPCIL Guest house for EIHE-2023 (February 07-11, 20203

## Maximum Accommodation Duration: Check-in 06/02/2023 and Check-out 12/02/2023 (All Indian)

Room	Name	Institution	Designation	date
Double Occupancy AC (3 Rooms)				
1A	Nagaraj P. Shetti	School of Advanced Sciences, KLE Technological University, Hubballi	Faculty	
1B	Ronald Mascheranes  Dr. Venkataraman  Dharuman	St. Joseph's University Bangalore  Department of Bioelectronics and Biosensors, Science campus, Alagappa University	Faculty	5/2/23-7/2/23 7/02/23- 11/02/23
2A	Subramanyam Sarma	Department of Chemistry, YOG VEMANA UNIVERSITY	Faculty	
2B	Sanjeev Kumar	CSIR CECRI		
3A	Mr. Amar M. Shingari	CIC	Industry Personnel	7/02/23- 11/02/23
3B	Mr. Vihag J. Jokhaker	CIC	Industry Personnel	7/02/23- 11/02/23

The breakfast for the delegates staying in NPCIL guest house

Has been arranged in the TSH Canteen, for lunch and dinner arrangements please refer to the technical program